Chapter News

Where Did the Time Go?

Its that time of year again!!

Tentative schedule is below if you have any questions let me know!! Looking to grow more in year two. If you know anyone interested, and you have them put your name in the referral section while signing up I will offer you $5 off your next Tourney. 

Event Date Course
Toledo Rebel Beach Am-Am 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am Giant Oak Golf Club
Toledo The Bastards 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:00am White Pines Golf Course
Toledo FORE! Championship 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am Riverby Hills GC
Toledo F.U. Open 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 9:00am The Legacy
Toledo Bratish Open 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 9:00am Maumee Bay
Toledo The MGA 2019 Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am Eagles Landing
Midwest Regional Championship Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 1:00pm Eagles Landing
Buckeye Cup Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:00pm Windy Knoll Golf Club
Toledo Douche Bag Invitational 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am Valleywood Golf Club
Toledo The Last Gasp 2019 Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am Bedford Hills Golf Club