Chapter Leader: Vin Ferraro

Boston Douche Bag Invitational 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:27am
Registration Closes August 31, 2018

Most Mediocre
Nat Gordon
Biggest Meltdown
Padraic Lacey
Longest Drive
Brendon Lynch
Closest To Pin
Terry Boland
Key to the Red Tee
Padraic Lacey
Event Results
1.Michael Halbach87$1.35
2.Gregory Gagnon90$0.90
3.Joe Marin91$0.75
4.Andrew Southgate93$0.68
5.Colin Quigley94$0.60
6.Vin Ferraro97$0.53
7.Daniel Morse98$0.45
8.Bobby Sprouts100$0.38
9.Glenn Lemieux102$0.26
9.Alvaro Perez102$0.26
11.Christos Christopoulos 103$0.11
11.Brendon Lynch103$0.11
13.Nat Gordon104$0.07
14.Ryan Park106$0.05
14.Terry Boland106$0.05
16.Jonathan Scully109$0.02
17.Jake Stowell113$0.00
18.George Hunt123$0.00
19.Mark Moriarty128$0.00
20.Padraic Lacey129$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
Pop those collars and let those douche flags fly! The 2018 Douche Bag Invitational welcomes douches of all shapes, sizes, colors and creeds. The one requirement: look the part. Wear your douchiness like the badge of honor it is. Come in style or prepare to be mocked.

Just make sure you adhere to the dress code at the brand-new DBI venue: Black Swan Country Club.

No player has ever won the Douche Bag Invitational twice, a pattern that continued in 2017 as Bobby Sprouts collected his second career victory, becoming the eight different DBI winner in Chapter history. With only one exception (The Fuzz, 2013), all former DBI champs are signed up for the 2018 season: The Black Widow (2010), Matt "The Thief" Boland (2011), T-Bone Boland (2012), The Commish (2014), Michael Halbach (2015), Andrew Gordon (2016) and Bobby Sprouts (2017). Will the utter douchiness of one of the former champs make history? Will another new douche take home the neon green visor and earn a seat at the Champions Table?



Group 1 - 9:27AM
  • 1. Andrew Southgate
  • 2. Christos Christopoulos
  • 3. Glenn Lemieux
  • 4. Daniel Morse
Group 2 - 9:35AM
  • 1. Jonathan Scully
  • 2. Alvaro Perez
  • 3. Brendon Lynch
  • 4. George Hunt
Group 3 - 9:43AM
  • 1. Colin Quigley
  • 2. Mark Moriarty
  • 3. Padraic Lacey
  • 4. Ryan Park
Group 4 - 9:51AM
  • 1. Nat Gordon
  • 2. Jake Stowell
  • 3. Joe Marin
  • 4. Gregory Gagnon
Group 5 - 9:59AM
  • 1. Bobby Sprouts
  • 2. Michael Halbach
  • 3. Vin Ferraro
  • 4. Terry Boland

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #BOSDBI18 on Instagram