Houston The MGA 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 9:48am
Registration Closes May 29, 2021

Scott Coleman
Most Mediocre
Jeff Simer
Biggest Meltdown
Danuel Morrison
Longest Drive
Hector Ochoa
Closest To Pin
Skyler Browning
Gross Award
Scott Coleman
Key to the Red Tee
Matthew Johnson
Event Results
1.Scott Coleman89$1.27
2.Jeremiah Davidson90$0.84
3.James Davidson93$0.70
4.Skyler Browning94$0.63
5.Justin McCue96$0.56
6.Ryan Quigley99$0.49
7.Hector Ochoa106$0.42
8.Jeff Simer108$0.35
9.Gregory White110$0.25
9.Joshua Davidson110$0.25
11.Danuel Morrison115$0.14
12.Mike Ruiter117$0.07
13.Noah Johnson119$0.06
14.Jordan DePrang 121$0.05
15.Matthew Johnson125$0.04
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy
The MGA Championship moved from August to May in 2019, mirroring the schedule shakeup of that "other tour". Probably a desperate attempt to make people give a shit about the least interesting major by cramming it in between all the good ones, but whatever, we'll roll with it. During the 2019 offseason, El Presidente thought long and hard about how to make the MGA trophy something special. He's pretty sure he nailed it with the new bling and expects to see some serious braggin by anyone who is lucky enough to rock this ice. CTP - 5 LD - 8 BACK UP: CTP - 14 LD - 15



Group 1 - 9:48AM
  • 1. Jeremiah Davidson
  • 2. Hector Ochoa
  • 3. Skyler Browning
Group 2 - 9:56AM
  • 1. Gregory White
  • 2. Jeff Simer
  • 3. Mike Ruiter
  • 4. Ryan Quigley
Group 3 - 10:04AM
  • 1. Scott Coleman
  • 2. James Davidson
  • 3. Matthew Johnson
  • 4. Justin McCue
Group 4 - 10:12AM
  • 1. Joshua Davidson
  • 2. Danuel Morrison
  • 3. Noah Johnson
  • 4. Jordan DePrang
Group 5 - 10:20AM

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #HTWNMGA #MGATOUR #MGA on Instagram