Inland Empire

Chapter Leader: Josh Olson

Inland Empire FORE! Championship 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Registration Closes August 15, 2021

Devin Hundley
Most Mediocre
Robert Smith
Biggest Meltdown
Mike Archer
Longest Drive
Devin Hundley
Closest To Pin
Kenny Sell
Gross Award
Devin Hundley
Key to the Red Tee
Scott Rau
Event Results
1.Devin Hundley83$1.71
2.Neil Ashworth89$1.05
2.Mike Archer89$1.05
4.Howard Henry III90$0.86
5.Christopher anthony Curcio91$0.76
6.Pete Garcia 92$0.52
6.Christopher Garcia92$0.52
6.Jason Wells92$0.52
6.John Dapsis 92$0.52
10.Robert Smith94$0.29
11.Steve Woodland97$0.14
11.Josh Olson97$0.14
13.Brian Carson98$0.09
14.Tim Minamyer99$0.07
15.Jeff Olson101$0.04
15.Tyler Vickers101$0.04
17.Kenny Sell102$0.00
18.Paul Estrada 104$0.00
19.Scott Rau106$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.

  • Trophy
Typically we play in Temecula in August but this year we will not. Typically we play the Bastards at Indian Hills, but this year we did not, we went to Temecula. So to come kinda full Mediocre Circle (is that an oval?) … This year the Fore makes its way to the center of the IE for our 1st Chapter Visit to Jurupa Hills. Bear will miss as defending champion which is the only thing stopping the string of repeat winners from the ‘20 season. If anyone’s gonna catch Tiger Garcia on the CML, this is the biggest payout there is, so show up and throw down bitches. Straight Tee Times & Range is included.



Group 1 - 9:00AM
  • 1. Christopher Garcia
  • 2. Tim Minamyer
  • 3. Brian Carson
  • 4. Jeff Olson
Group 2 - 9:08AM
  • 1. Pete Garcia
  • 2. Tyler Vickers
  • 3. Jason Wells
Group 3 - 9:16AM
  • 1. Josh Olson
  • 2. Devin Hundley
  • 3. Steve Woodland
  • 4. Howard Henry III
Group 4 - 9:24AM
  • 1. Neil Ashworth
  • 2. Kenny Sell
  • 3. Robert Smith
  • 4. Christopher anthony Curcio
Group 5 - 9:32AM
  • 1. Mike Archer
  • 2. John Dapsis
  • 3. Paul Estrada
  • 4. Scott Rau

0 Crappy Players Registered