Los Angeles

Chapter Leader: Fred Smilow

Los Angeles Bratish Open 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:44am
Registration Closes July 19, 2017

Fred Smilow
Most Mediocre
Biggest Meltdown
Andrew KeaneKevin Belliotti
Longest Drive
Johnny Wadds
Closest To Pin
James Amezcua
Gross Award
Fred Smilow
Key to the Red Tee
Kevin Belliotti
Event Results
1.Fred Smilow87$1.26
2.Dan Wolf89$0.72
2.Peter Kim89$0.72
2.PC Yi89$0.72
5.Johnny Wadds91$0.53
5.Kevin Hershey91$0.53
7.Auvied Homaizad93$0.42
8.Sam Barrow96$0.35
9.Andy Atherton97$0.28
10.James Amezcua99$0.21
11.WILL ZABALA100$0.14
12.Keith Hostert102$0.07
13.hector villagran105$0.06
14.Kevin Martin107$0.05
15.Mike Posner112$0.04
16.Patrick Delaney120$0.02
17.Ed Spiegel122$0.00
18.Kevin Belliotti125$0.00
18.Andrew Keane125$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Go into the pro shop and pay them for your round!
  • Trophy
The LAMGA Bratish Open returns to Wilson Municipal Golf Course, set amongst the beauty of Griffith Park. Fred "Freddy Fox" Smilow captured 2016's edition in a 1-hole playoff over close childhood friend & rival Andy Atherton. In grabbing the Claret Juggs for the first time, Fred completed the LA Chapter career slam, recording his 5th major championship & 7th title overall. Recommended attire for this event is Scottish, Irish & British golfwear (knickers, high socks, flatcaps, etc.) or the LAMGA uniforms. Since this is an LA city course, we will be making tee-time reservations 16 days in advance of the tourney day to avoid any additional fees. Please register & pay before the deadline if possible, or contact the chapter leader for possible arrangements. If you have an LA City Reservation number, please contact the chapter leader as your assistance may be needed. See you all out there for the 3rd major of 2017!



Group 1 - 9:44AM
  • 1. Peter Kim
  • 2. Auvied Homaizad
  • 3. Ed Spiegel
  • 4. Patrick Delaney
Group 2 - 9:52AM
  • 1. Andy Atherton
  • 2. PC Yi
  • 3. Sam Barrow
Group 3 - 10:00AM
  • 2. Andrew Keane
  • 3. Kevin Hershey
  • 4. Kevin Belliotti
Group 4 - 10:08AM
  • 1. Dan Wolf
  • 2. Mike Posner
  • 3. James Amezcua
  • 4. hector villagran
Group 5 - 10:16AM
  • 1. Fred Smilow
  • 2. Johnny Wadds
  • 3. Keith Hostert
  • 4. Kevin Martin

0 Crappy Players Registered