Los Angeles

Chapter Leader: Fred Smilow

Los Angeles The Last Gasp 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 9:52am
Registration Closes October 18, 2016

J Scavo
Most Mediocre
Kevin Hershey
Biggest Meltdown
Peter Kim
Longest Drive
Fred Smilow
Closest To Pin
Fred Smilow
Gross Award
J Scavo
Key to the Red Tee
Ed Spiegel
Event Results
1.J Scavo84$1.12
2.WILL ZABALA92$0.64
2.Dan Wolf92$0.64
2.Fred Smilow92$0.64
5.Kevin Hershey93$0.50
6.Mike Posner95$0.40
6.Paddy Atherton95$0.40
8.PC Yi96$0.31
9.Peter Kim99$0.25
10.Sam Barrow100$0.19
11.Patrick Delaney106$0.09
11.hector villagran106$0.09
13.Andrew Keane119$0.06
14.Kevin Belliotti120$0.04
15.Ed Spiegel124$0.03
16.Debbie John125$0.02
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Go into the pro shop and pay them for your round!
  • Trophy
The final event of 2016, the Last Gasp Invitational, is your final chance to earn much needed earnings to qualify for the MGAWC & cement your place in the final standings of the LAMGA season. Last year, Dan "The Man" Wolf capped off a record rookie season with his 4th title at the Last Gasp. The LAMGA thanks you for another amazing season & we hope to see you out there for the last LAMGA tournament of 2016 & the final tune-up for the highly-anticipated 2016 MGAWC in Las Vegas, NV on November 11-12. Thank you to everyone who joined us this season & 2017 promises to be even better.



Group 1 - 9:52AM
  • 1. PC Yi
  • 2. J Scavo
  • 3. Sam Barrow
  • 4. Patrick Delaney
Group 2 - 10:00AM
  • 1. Kevin Belliotti
  • 2. Kevin Hershey
  • 3. Andrew Keane
Group 3 - 10:08AM
  • 1. Debbie John
  • 2. Ed Spiegel
  • 3. hector villagran
  • 4. Mike Posner
Group 4 - 10:16AM
  • 1. Dan Wolf
  • 2. Paddy Atherton
  • 3. Fred Smilow
  • 4. Peter Kim

0 Crappy Players Registered