Los Angeles

Chapter Leader: Fred Smilow

Los Angeles The Last Gasp 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:32am
Registration Closes October 9, 2017

Fred Smilow
Most Mediocre
Keith Hostert
Biggest Meltdown
Longest Drive
Kevin Martin
Closest To Pin
Kimiko Saito
Gross Award
Fred Smilow
Key to the Red Tee
Ed Spiegel
Event Results
1.Fred Smilow87$1.12
2.WILL ZABALA87$0.74
3.Kevin Hershey89$0.62
4.Sam Barrow91$0.56
5.PC Yi95$0.50
6.Auvied Homaizad98$0.43
7.Kevin Martin99$0.37
8.Benjamin Shih103$0.28
8.Kimiko Saito103$0.28
10.Keith Hostert104$0.19
11.hector villagran105$0.12
12.Dan Wolf106$0.06
13.James Amezcua108$0.06
14.Kevin Belliotti109$0.04
14.Luis Alza109$0.04
16.Ed Spiegel115$0.02
19.Johnny WaddsDNF$0.00
19.Peter KimDNF$0.00
19.Mike PosnerDNF$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Go into the pro shop and pay them for your round!
  • Trophy
The final event of 2017, the Last Gasp Invitational, sets us for an amazing finish to the season. We return to Hansen Dam in Pacoima, where last season, J "Goblin" Scavo ended a 3-season winning drought with a dominant 8-shot victory over Will Zabala, Dan Wolf & Fred Smilow (& promptly left without picking up his trophy & big check). In addition to the final LA tournament of the year, the conclusion of the LAMGA Match Play Challenge will take place featuring the top 4 records of the players registered to play. Also, the Champions Putting Contest will take place prior to the tournament & a brief gathering will be held after for the season-ending awards presentation. We hope to see you all out there for the last tournament of 2017 & the final official tune-up to MGAWC17! The LA Chapter thanks you for a fantastic season & for all your support throughout the year. Cheers!



Group 1 - 8:32AM
  • 1. Peter Kim
  • 2. Benjamin Shih
  • 3. Johnny Wadds
  • 4. Mike Posner
Group 2 - 8:40AM
  • 1. Kevin Belliotti
  • 2. Ed Spiegel
  • 3. Kimiko Saito
Group 3 - 8:48AM
  • 1. Auvied Homaizad
  • 2. Luis Alza
  • 3. Keith Hostert
  • 4. Kevin Martin
Group 4 - 8:56AM
  • 1. PC Yi
  • 2. Sam Barrow
  • 4. hector villagran
Group 5 - 9:04AM
  • 1. Dan Wolf
  • 2. Fred Smilow
  • 3. Kevin Hershey
  • 4. James Amezcua

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #LALG17 on Instagram