Los Angeles

Chapter Leader: Fred Smilow

Los Angeles Rebel Beach Am-Am 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 11:30am
Registration Closes March 25, 2016

Most Mediocre
Peter Kim
Biggest Meltdown
Benjamin ShihFred Smilow
Longest Drive
James Min
Closest To Pin
Dan Wolf
Key to the Red Tee
Event Results
1.Paddy Atherton94$1.12
2.J Scavo95$0.74
3.Steven Atherton96$0.62
4.James Min97$0.53
4.Dan Wolf97$0.53
6.Peter Kim100$0.40
6.Fred Smilow100$0.40
8.Kevin Hershey105$0.31
9.hector villagran106$0.22
9.Mike Posner106$0.22
11.Paul Villagran108$0.12
12.Jonathan Law109$0.06
13.Taiki Yoshida110$0.06
14.Benjamin Shih112$0.04
15.Adam Friedman117$0.03
16.Patrick Delaney120$0.02
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
  • Trophy
The LAMGA is back in action with the first official event of the 2016 season! We return to Los Verdes Golf Course in Rancho Palos Verdes, site of last season's Bratish Open & one of the most picturesque courses on our rotation. Last season's winning tandem of Hector Villagran & Michael Posner will look to defend their team victory, while 2015 money-title champ Fred Smilow seeks to repeat his individual win. This is a team event in addition to the individual scoring. The trophies will go to the 2-medio team with the lowest combined score. The big check & (new this season) medal will still go to the lowest individual score. There are other prizes & awards to be had as well, including special LAMGA logo balls. Recommended golfing attire is either the LAMGA uniforms (black or blue) or beach-style golf wear. I'll be sending the teams out in advance in case you want to coordinate. The LAMGA proudly thanks Dick's Sporting Goods for their sponsorship of our first event. Every Season Starts With Dicks & there will certainly be a lot of them out there Saturday March 26. Check out Periscope (@FreddyFoxTV) & watch for our post-tournament recap video.



Group 1 - 11:30AM
  • 1. J Scavo
  • 2. Kevin Hershey
  • 3. James Min
  • 4. Patrick Delaney
Group 2 - 11:38AM
  • 1. Peter Kim
  • 2. Taiki Yoshida
  • 3. Benjamin Shih
  • 4. Jonathan Law
Group 3 - 11:46AM
  • 1. Mike Posner
  • 2. hector villagran
  • 3. Dan Wolf
  • 4. Paul Villagran
Group 4 - 11:54AM
  • 1. Fred Smilow
  • 2. Adam Friedman
  • 3. Paddy Atherton
  • 4. Steven Atherton

0 Crappy Players Registered