Northern Kentucky

Chapter Leader: Tim Hardy

Northern Kentucky F.U. Open 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Registration Closes June 18, 2017

Rich Zinicola
Most Mediocre
Robert Potter
Biggest Meltdown
Tim Hardy
Longest Drive
Brandon Lovins
Closest To Pin
Gross Award
Rich Zinicola
Key to the Red Tee
Jay Anderson
Event Results
1.Rich Zinicola90$1.35
2.Mike Theisen90$0.90
3.Matthew Zerhusen92$0.75
4.Scott Kenter95$0.68
5.Brandon Lovins96$0.60
6.Don Johnson97$0.49
6.Chris Theisen97$0.49
8.Tim Hardy105$0.38
9.Robert Potter 108$0.30
10.Dennis Johnson115$0.23
11.Thom Hardy116$0.15
12.Brian Witte117$0.07
12.Brian Benjey117$0.07
14.Matt Gross119$0.05
14.Tom Hardy119$0.05
16.Tim McClure120$0.02
17.Jay Anderson124$0.00
18.Edward NeymanDNF$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
all info is now set Matt Zerhusen will play from the Champ Tees and Matt Gross will not he will play from the red tees. Bring your a game to beat last years winner Matt Zerhusen (past winners (Don Johnson, Tim Hardy)

0 Crappy Players Registered