Orange County

Chapter Leader: Kenny Carlson

Orange County The Bastards 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:45am
Registration Closes April 28, 2017

Michael DeSio
Most Mediocre
Fred Valenzuela
Biggest Meltdown
Will Orr
Longest Drive
Charles Day
Closest To Pin
Michael DeSio
Gross Award
Matt Eshelman
Key to the Red Tee
Rikin Patel
Event Results
1.Michael DeSio84$1.26
2.Greg Valenzuela87$0.84
3.James Ryhal88$0.70
4.Michael Masek90$0.63
5.Toby Olsen92$0.56
6.James White95$0.49
7.Fred Valenzuela 96$0.42
8.Will Orr99$0.35
9.John Woods100$0.28
10.Greg Sr. Valenzuela102$0.21
11.Marcus Hirth103$0.11
11.Charles Day103$0.11
13.Rikin Patel108$0.06
13.Jamie Adams108$0.06
17.Phillip ValenzuelaDQ$0.00
17.Matt EshelmanDQ$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Do not check the
    "Paying for goods or services" box.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy
The Bastards is held at the Bastard course of Fullerton. This year we have more rain so it should look better than ever, and not the "dog track" as it has been referred to in the past. the price is right and the past couple of years they have included drinks, lunch and practice balls. What more could you ask for? FREE BALLS. The trophy is the trucker hat so it's kinda appropriate. Bobby Foster is last years winner. If he doesn't sign up again to defend it I am removing his name from this event description and any evidence he was a part of the OCMGA.



Group 1 - 8:45AM
  • 1. Toby Olsen
  • 2. James White
  • 3. Michael DeSio
  • 4. John Woods
Group 2 - 8:53AM
  • 1. Phillip Valenzuela
  • 2. Will Orr
  • 3. Jamie Adams
  • 4. Rikin Patel
Group 3 - 9:01AM
  • 1. Fred Valenzuela
  • 2. Marcus Hirth
  • 3. Greg Sr. Valenzuela
  • 4. Michael Masek
Group 4 - 9:09AM
  • 1. James Ryhal
  • 2. Charles Day
  • 3. Matt Eshelman
  • 4. Greg Valenzuela

0 Crappy Players Registered