Phoenix The Bastards 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 8:00am
Registration Closes April 12, 2016

Erik Angelo
Most Mediocre
Royce Eggli
Biggest Meltdown
2nd Place Gibbons
Longest Drive
Marc Gradillas
Closest To Pin
Royce Eggli
Gross Award
Erik Angelo
Key to the Red Tee
Event Results
1.Erik Angelo88$1.26
2.Miguel Slowvick94$0.77
2.Joey Bolek94$0.77
4.Dylan Robison97$0.56
4.Nick Griesbeck97$0.56
4.Kevin Thompson97$0.56
7.David Colby99$0.42
8.Chance Bolek100$0.35
9.Greg Houston102$0.28
10.Rollie Meyer103$0.21
11.Steve Acosta104$0.14
13. chris padua106$0.06
14.Royce Eggli107$0.05
15.2nd Place Gibbons108$0.03
15.Average Johnson108$0.03
17.Marc Gradillas109$0.00
18.michael matta110$0.00
19.Ramon *EL LOCO* Mendoza113$0.00
20.Cameron Cole114$0.00
21.Ken Copeland118$0.00
22.Mary Ellen Cavanagh121$0.00
23.Daniel Rydwell124$0.00
24.Guillermo Sepulveda126$0.00
25.hector hardisty131$0.00
26.Cameron Cole II141$0.00
27.Stanley Neal Jr150$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
Steeped in tradition, The Bastards is the most important tournament in the history of the MGA. The MGA was launched in 2006 with the first edition of this tournament and it has remained the most significant tournament ever since. As the first major of the year, pressure is high for those players hoping to complete the Mrand Slam by winning all four majors. The winner of The Bastards receives the coveted blue trucker cap and a secure spot in the history and lore of the MGA. ***This year Phoenix will also be playing for the "Green Flask". Get your named etched in history by winning this event. Winner will also get the flask full of bottom shelf hooch at the next event and again for the following years Bastards.***



Group 1 - 8:00AM
  • 1. 2nd Place Gibbons
  • 2. chris padua
  • 3. hector hardisty
  • 4. Nick Griesbeck
Group 2 - 8:08AM
  • 1. David Colby
  • 2. Steve Acosta
  • 3. Mary Ellen Cavanagh
  • 4. Ken Copeland
Group 3 - 8:16AM
  • 1. Joey Bolek
  • 2. Chance Bolek
  • 3. Erik Angelo
Group 4 - 8:24AM
  • 1. Cameron Cole
  • 2. Cameron Cole II
  • 3. Daniel Rydwell
Group 5 - 8:32AM
  • 1. Stanley Neal Jr
  • 2. Ramon *EL LOCO* Mendoza
  • 3. Kevin Thompson
  • 4. Rollie Meyer
Group 6 - 8:40AM
  • 1. Average Johnson
  • 2. Dylan Robison
  • 3. Greg Houston
  • 4. Royce Eggli
Group 7 - 8:48AM
  • 1. Miguel Slowvick
  • 2. Marc Gradillas
  • 3. michael matta
  • 4. Guillermo Sepulveda

0 Crappy Players Registered