Reno The Bastards 2013

Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 9:30am
Registration Closes April 26, 2013

Most Mediocre
Neil Robertson
Biggest Meltdown
Josh Nordquist
Longest Drive
Alexis Anastassatos
Closest To Pin
Gross Award
Alexis Anastassatos
Key to the Red Tee
Event Results
1.Alexis Anastassatos82$0.79
2.Dan Goudy88$0.53
3.Jason Robinson96$0.44
4.Jalon Woodard98$0.39
5.Neil Robertson100$0.35
6.Josh Nordquist101$0.28
6.Jason Smith101$0.28
8.David Hofman102$0.22
9.Tyler Richards109$0.15
9.Ron Hanselman109$0.15
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
Steeped in tradition, The Bastards is the most important tournament in the history of the MGA. The MGA was launched in 2006 with the first edition of this tournament and it has remained the most significant tournament ever since. As the first major of the year, pressure is high for those players hoping to complete the Mrand Slam by winning all four majors. The winner of The Bastards receives the coveted blue trucker cap and a secure spot in the history and lore of the MGA.



Group 1 - 9:30AM
  • 1. Jalon Woodard
  • 2. Alexis Anastassatos
  • 3. Dan Goudy
  • 4. Neil Robertson
Group 2 - 9:38AM
  • 1. Jason Robinson
  • 2. Jason Smith
  • 3. Tyler Richards
  • 4. Ron Hanselman
Group 3 - 9:46AM
  • 1. Josh Nordquist
  • 2. David Hofman

0 Crappy Players Registered