South O.C. The Bastards 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Registration Closes April 18, 2018

Most Mediocre
Marc Bartell
Biggest Meltdown
Marc Bartell
Longest Drive
Closest To Pin
Nick Dempsey
Gross Award
Key to the Red Tee
Biz Rudolph
Event Results
1.Tom WERLING88$1.26
2.Chris Ruth92$0.84
3.David Duran93$0.70
4.Troy Sabrowski95$0.60
4.Daniel Telles95$0.60
6.Keith McDaniel 96$0.49
7.Kei Fujita97$0.42
8.Joe Duffy98$0.35
9.Joseph Mancinelli100$0.25
9.michael Detjen100$0.25
11.Joshua Soliz103$0.11
11.John Hatcher103$0.11
13.Quan Ha104$0.06
14.Nick Plant106$0.05
15.Nick Dempsey108$0.04
16.Matthew Colborn111$0.02
16.Marc Bartell111$0.02
18.Cengiz Tekin112$0.00
19.Biz Rudolph136$0.00
20.Derek FrancoiseDNF$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select the “Send to someone you trust” option in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy
Steeped in tradition, The Bastards is the most important tournament in the history of the MGA. The MGA was launched in 2006 with the first edition of this tournament and it has remained the most significant tournament ever since. As the first major of the year, pressure is high for those players hoping to complete the Mrand Slam by winning all four majors. The winner of The Bastards receives the coveted blue trucker cap and a secure spot in the history and lore of the MGA.



Group 1 - 10:00AM
  • 1. David Duran
  • 2. Quan Ha
  • 3. Cengiz Tekin
  • 4. Kei Fujita
Group 2 - 10:08AM
  • 1. Nick Dempsey
  • 2. Matthew Colborn
  • 3. Marc Bartell
Group 3 - 10:16AM
  • 1. Chris Ruth
  • 2. Keith McDaniel
  • 3. Derek Francoise
  • 4. Nick Plant
Group 4 - 10:24AM
  • 1. Troy Sabrowski
  • 2. Joe Duffy
  • 3. Joseph Mancinelli
  • 4. Joshua Soliz
Group 5 - 10:32AM
  • 1. Daniel Telles
  • 2. Tom WERLING
  • 3. Biz Rudolph
  • 4. John Hatcher

0 Crappy Players Registered