South O.C.

Chapter Leader: Nick Dempsey

South O.C. The Bastards 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 12:00pm
Registration Closes April 19, 2022

Joshua Soliz
Most Mediocre
Justin Lynch
Biggest Meltdown
Patrick O'Malley
Longest Drive
Kyle Kaplan
Closest To Pin
Paul Zambrano
Gross Award
Paul Zambrano
Key to the Red Tee
Jarrod Florentino
Event Results
1.Joshua Soliz87$1.26
2.Quan Ha89$0.84
3.Greg Flanders91$0.63
3.Kyle Kaplan91$0.63
3.Patrick O'Malley91$0.63
6.David Duran94$0.46
6.Rob Milligan 94$0.46
8.Joseph Mancinelli95$0.32
8.Justin Lynch95$0.32
10.Michael Feliz97$0.21
11.Cengiz Tekin103$0.14
12.Drew Cox109$0.07
13.Nick Dempsey110$0.06
14.Jarrod Florentino112$0.05
17.Paul Zambrano DQ$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy
Steeped in tradition, The Bastards is the most important tournament in the history of the MGA. The MGA was launched in 2006 with the first edition of this tournament and it has remained the most significant tournament ever since. As the first major of the year, pressure is high for those players hoping to complete the Mrand Slam by winning all four majors. The winner of The Bastards receives the coveted blue trucker cap and a spot in the history and lore of the MGA.



Group 1 - 12:00PM
  • 1. David Duran
  • 2. Joshua Soliz
  • 3. Quan Ha
  • 4. Patrick O'Malley
Group 2 - 12:08PM
  • 1. Paul Zambrano
  • 2. Steve Rosene
  • 3. Kyle Kaplan
  • 4. Joseph Mancinelli
Group 3 - 12:16PM
  • 1. Cengiz Tekin
  • 2. Greg Flanders
  • 3. Rob Milligan
  • 4. Justin Lynch
Group 4 - 12:24PM
  • 1. Michael Feliz
  • 2. Drew Cox
  • 3. Nick Dempsey
  • 4. Jarrod Florentino

0 Crappy Players Registered