South O.C.

Chapter Leader: Cengiz Tekin

South O.C. Douche Bag Invitational 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Registration Closes September 9, 2015

David Duran
Most Mediocre
Arash Salahshour
Biggest Meltdown
Matthew DiMaggioMatt Telles
Longest Drive
Joseph Mancinelli
Closest To Pin
David Duran
Gross Award
Key to the Red Tee
Event Results
1.David Duran90$1.35
2.Quan Ha93$0.90
3.Matt Telles97$0.71
3.Joseph Mancinelli97$0.71
5.David Puzio100$0.56
5.michael Detjen100$0.56
7.Cengiz Tekin103$0.45
8.Kei Fujita108$0.38
9.Nick Dempsey113$0.30
10.Matthew DiMaggio114$0.19
10.Frank Razi114$0.19
12.charles bright116$0.08
13.Andy Lambert118$0.07
14.Arash Salahshour120$0.05
15.Biz Rudolph122$0.04
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
The majors are over and you will have to wait until next year to become a major champion. But that’s no reason not to tell all the chicks in the bar that you’re a major champ anyway, while doing Jaeger shots and talking about how much money you made this year. Welcome to the Douche Bag Invitational! Everyone’s interpretation of a douche bag varies, so show us what you think one looks like by dressing up as him. Don’t worry about offending someone, because you probably will no matter what you wear. The winner of this event gets an embroidered visor, up-side-down of course, because that’s how douche bags wear them. The logo depicts a knot of one dollar bills with a twenty wrapped around the outside.... douche.



Group 1 - 11:00AM
  • 1. Matthew DiMaggio
  • 2. Matt Telles
  • 3. michael Detjen
  • 4. Cengiz Tekin
Group 2 - 11:08AM
  • 1. Joseph Mancinelli
  • 2. Frank Razi
  • 3. David Puzio
  • 4. Arash Salahshour
Group 3 - 11:16AM
  • 1. Biz Rudolph
  • 2. Aaron Edwards
  • 3. Andy Lambert
  • 4. charles bright
Group 4 - 11:24AM
  • 1. Nick Dempsey
  • 2. David Duran
  • 3. Quan Ha
  • 4. Kei Fujita

0 Crappy Players Registered