South O.C.

Chapter Leader: Nick Dempsey

South O.C. The MGA 2016

Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 11:28am
Registration Closes September 7, 2016

Augie Ullmann
Most Mediocre
Paul Dye
Biggest Meltdown
Nathan SwainPaul Dye
Longest Drive
Joshua Soliz
Closest To Pin
Biz Rudolph
Gross Award
Key to the Red Tee
Paul Dye
Event Results
1.Augie Ullmann81$1.35
2.Bobby Barcelona92$0.90
3.Troy Sabrowski93$0.75
4.Matt Telles94$0.68
5.Ryan O'Toole96$0.60
6.David Duran98$0.53
7.Cengiz Tekin99$0.41
7.Joseph Mancinelli99$0.41
9.Nathan Swain100$0.30
10.Daniel Telles101$0.23
11.John Hatcher103$0.15
12.Kei Fujita107$0.08
13.Joshua Soliz108$0.07
14.Nick Dempsey110$0.05
15.Nathan Mowery111$0.04
16.Biz Rudolph117$0.02
17.Paul Dye121$0.00
20.Andy GaumeDNF$0.00
20.Julian BalderasDNF$0.00
20.Aaron EdwardsDNF$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Do not check the
    "Paying for goods or services" box.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy
***** COURSE CHANGE***** Back by popular demand or rather unpopular demand we are no longer playing Rancho San Joaquin. We are going back to Telaga!!! Green fees include cart and warmup bucket!! LETS DO THIS!! The PayPal button actually takes you to the CASH app page. This way we don't have to deal with PayPal fees... The final major of the year represents the last chance at redemption for most MGAers. By this point in the season, many are looking for a monetary boost into the top 10 on the money list and the last major of the year is a great opportunity to do that. For 2015, we've created a new trophy that brings to life the iconic image of El Presidente throwing his hands up in frustration after missing yet another short putt!



Group 1 - 11:28AM
  • 1. Troy Sabrowski
  • 2. Joseph Mancinelli
  • 3. Julian Balderas
  • 4. Nathan Swain
Group 2 - 11:36AM
  • 1. Andy Gaume
  • 2. Biz Rudolph
  • 3. Nathan Mowery
  • 4. Ryan O'Toole
Group 3 - 11:44AM
  • 1. Augie Ullmann
  • 2. Aaron Edwards
  • 3. Daniel Telles
  • 4. John Hatcher
Group 4 - 11:52AM
  • 1. Cengiz Tekin
  • 2. Kei Fujita
  • 3. Joshua Soliz
  • 4. David Duran
Group 5 - 12:00PM
  • 1. Bobby Barcelona
  • 2. Paul Dye
  • 3. Matt Telles
  • 4. Nick Dempsey

0 Crappy Players Registered