South O.C.

Chapter Leader: Cengiz Tekin

South O.C. The MGA 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 11:40am
Registration Closes July 31, 2020

Joshua Soliz
Most Mediocre
michael Detjen
Biggest Meltdown
Longest Drive
Patrick O'Malley
Closest To Pin
Patrick O'Malley
Gross Award
Joshua Soliz
Key to the Red Tee
Tyler Daigler
Event Results
1.Joshua Soliz83$1.27
2.Joe Duffy89$0.84
3.Tom WERLING90$0.70
4.Mark Botta92$0.63
5.David Duran96$0.56
6.michael Detjen97$0.49
7.Joseph Mancinelli98$0.39
7.Troy Sabrowski98$0.39
9.Clint Davis100$0.28
10.Patrick O'Malley101$0.21
11.Cengiz Tekin105$0.14
12.Brian Owens109$0.07
13.Nick Dempsey120$0.06
14.Tyler Daigler123$0.05
15.Biz Rudolph129$0.04
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy
The MGA Championship moved from August to May in 2019, mirroring the schedule shakeup of that "other tour". Thanks to the COVID, we have moved it BACK to August. Probably a desperate attempt to make people give a shit about the least interesting major by cramming it in between all the good ones, but whatever, we'll roll with it. During the 2019 off season, El Presidente thought long and hard about how to make the MGA trophy something special. He's pretty sure he nailed it with the new bling and expects to see some serious braggin by anyone who is lucky enough to rock this ice.



Group 1 - 11:40AM
  • 1. Tyler Daigler
  • 2. michael Detjen
  • 3. Biz Rudolph
Group 2 - 11:50AM
  • 1. Cengiz Tekin
  • 2. David Duran
  • 3. Mark Botta
  • 4. Nick Dempsey
Group 3 - 12:00PM
  • 1. Troy Sabrowski
  • 2. Joe Duffy
  • 3. Brian Owens
  • 4. Clint Davis
Group 4 - 12:10PM
  • 1. Patrick O'Malley
  • 2. Tom WERLING
  • 3. Joseph Mancinelli
  • 4. Joshua Soliz

0 Crappy Players Registered