South O.C.

Chapter Leader: Cengiz Tekin

South O.C. Rebel Beach Am-Am 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Registration Closes March 21, 2018

Quan Ha
Most Mediocre
Aaron Edwards
Biggest Meltdown
Nathan Swain
Longest Drive
Joshua Soliz
Closest To Pin
Quan Ha
Gross Award
Key to the Red Tee
Biz Rudolph
Event Results
1.Quan Ha93$1.12
2.David Duran95$0.74
3.Paul Zambrano 96$0.59
3.Derek Francoise96$0.59
5.Nick Plant97$0.37
5.Troy Sabrowski97$0.37
5.Joseph Mancinelli97$0.37
5.Tom WERLING97$0.37
5.Clint Davis97$0.37
10.Kei Fujita98$0.19
11.Chris Ruth103$0.12
12.Nathan Swain104$0.06
13.Nick Beard106$0.05
13.Joe Duffy106$0.05
15.Aaron Edwards112$0.03
16.Matthew Colborn113$0.02
17.Mike Balsamo117$0.00
18.Joshua Soliz118$0.00
18.Deb Giamformaggio118$0.00
20.Bryan Shaner126$0.00
21.Nick Dempsey129$0.00
22.Biz Rudolph132$0.00
23.Tim ShawDNF$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy
THIS IS A TWO MAN TEAM EVENT...DRESS ACCORDINGLY!!! The Am-Am is a two-man team event. The team with the lowest total score will win the two-headed trophies, featuring one head focusing on a putt, while the other chugs a beer. The money prizes will still be awarded based on individual scoring in the tournament, so the overall winner will receive the big check. The last thing any Medio wants to do is ruin his friend’s entire season, and perhaps his chance at the World Title, with his terrible play. This is a TEAM event so please pick your teammate and dress accordingly. Also, please let me know who your teammate is so I can set the foursomes up. If you do not have a problem!! I will find one for you...



Group 1 - 11:00AM
  • 1. Nick Beard
  • 2. Aaron Edwards
  • 3. Matthew Colborn
  • 4. Nick Dempsey
Group 2 - 11:08AM
  • 1. David Duran
  • 2. Quan Ha
  • 3. Joshua Soliz
  • 4. Kei Fujita
Group 3 - 11:16AM
  • 1. Derek Francoise
  • 2. Nick Plant
  • 3. Nathan Swain
  • 4. Mike Balsamo
Group 4 - 11:24AM
  • 1. Clint Davis
  • 2. Chris Ruth
  • 3. Deb Giamformaggio
  • 4. Tom WERLING
Group 5 - 11:32AM
  • 1. Tim Shaw
  • 2. Biz Rudolph
  • 3. Bryan Shaner
  • 4. Paul Zambrano
Group 6 - 11:40AM
  • 1. Joseph Mancinelli
  • 2. Troy Sabrowski
  • 3. Joe Duffy

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #SouthOCRebelBeach18 on Instagram