Spring Hill

Chapter Leader: Pete Bedell

Spring Hill The Bastards 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:05pm
Registration Closes April 3, 2019

Most Mediocre
Francisco Mendes
Biggest Meltdown
Troy McNeal
Longest Drive
Pete Bedell
Closest To Pin
Robert West
Key to the Red Tee
Robert West
Event Results
1.Donald Nogiewich94$1.26
2.Greg Brown94$0.84
3.Mike Sulik95$0.67
3.David Smith95$0.67
5.John Montagnino96$0.53
5.Leroy Hamilton96$0.53
7.Pete Bedell98$0.42
8.Troy McNeal100$0.35
9.Paul Normandin102$0.25
9.Francisco Mendes102$0.25
11.Kenneth Ferguson103$0.14
12.Roy Huden104$0.07
12.gregory Bobrowski104$0.07
14.Randy Dunaway106$0.05
15.Robert Mongold107$0.04
16.Charly Osz110$0.02
17.Roy Fiehler112$0.00
18.Marion Kelley118$0.00
19.Robert West127$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Do not check the
    "Paying for goods or services" box.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy

Steeped in tradition, The Bastards is the most important tournament in the history of the MGA. The MGA was launched in 2006 with the first edition of this tournament and it has remained the most significant tournament ever since. As the first major of the year, pressure is high for those players hoping to complete the Mrand Slam by winning all four majors. The winner of The Bastards receives the coveted blue trucker cap and a spot in the history and lore of the MGA.

Pete Bedell returns as the defending champion and winner of last year's crappy green jacket. And he will also host the traditional Bastards Breakfast of Champions (well maybe more of a brunch this year) for other past Bastards champions who may show up.

This year's Bastards tournament is again sponsored by our friend Mark Downing at Downing Funeral Home. He can't do anything about your dying golf game but he knows how to help people in their time of need. And as he likes to say, he'll be the last one to let you down.

For newcomers, you're welcome to come out and kick the tires of the MGA, get to know our members, and get familiar with how the MGA works before you go for your membership card and commit to the world that you're mediocre. Be aware however that only members can earn trophies and awards.

Registration and pre-payment is required before the registration deadline in order to be considered for any trophies and awards. You can pre-pay using the PayPal button above or pre-pay the Chapter Leader directly prior to the deadline.



Group 1 - 12:05PM
  • 1. Leroy Hamilton
  • 2. gregory Bobrowski
  • 3. Greg Brown
  • 4. Charly Osz
Group 2 - 12:05PM
  • 1. John Montagnino
  • 2. Donald Nogiewich
  • 3. Roy Fiehler
  • 4. Kenneth Ferguson
Group 3 - 12:05PM
  • 1. Robert West
  • 2. Robert Mongold
  • 3. Roy Huden
  • 4. Francisco Mendes
Group 4 - 12:05PM
  • 1. Mike Sulik
Group 5 - 12:05PM
  • 1. Troy McNeal
  • 2. Paul Normandin
  • 3. Marion Kelley
Group 6 - 12:05PM
  • 1. Pete Bedell
  • 2. David Smith
  • 3. Randy Dunaway

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #SHFLBastards19 on Instagram