Spring Hill The Bastards 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Registration Closes June 3, 2020

Andrew Barno
Most Mediocre
gregory Bobrowski
Biggest Meltdown
Janis Dunaway
Longest Drive
Ian Peterson
Closest To Pin
Stephen Stanforth
Gross Award
Andrew Barno
Key to the Red Tee
Carole Baskin
Event Results
1.Andrew Barno90$1.26
2.Mike Robin92$0.84
3.Ian Peterson94$0.70
4.Donald Nogiewich96$0.63
5.Billy Bones Cusick97$0.56
6.John Montagnino99$0.49
7.Troy McNeal100$0.42
8.Randy Dunaway101$0.32
8.gregory Bobrowski101$0.32
10.Chris Adams103$0.21
11.Janis Dunaway111$0.14
12.Lawrence Waterman112$0.07
13.Marion Kelley115$0.06
13.Stephen Stanforth115$0.06
15.Russ Craven 146$0.04
16.Carole Baskin159$0.02
19.john cornellDNF$0.00
19.Pat FarraDNF$0.00
19.John NeedhamDNF$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Do not check the
    "Paying for goods or services" box.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy


(Non-member guests cannot register on this site. Use the CONTACT CHAPTER LEADER button instead)

Steeped in tradition, The Bastards is the most important tournament in the history of the MGA. The MGA was launched in 2006 with the first edition of this tournament and it has remained the most significant tournament ever since. As the first major of the year, pressure is high for those players hoping to complete the Mrand Slam by winning all four majors. The winner of The Bastards receives the coveted blue trucker cap and a spot in the history and lore of the MGA.

Defending champion Don Nogiewich, winner of last year's crappy green jacket, is tasked with hosting the traditional Bastards Breakfast of Winners (©tlhmga) for all the other past Bastards champions who may show up.

Registration and pre-payment is required before the registration deadline in order to be considered for any trophies and awards. You can pre-pay using the PayPal button above or pre-pay the Chapter Leader directly prior to the deadline.



Group 1 - 9:30AM
  • 1. Chris Adams
  • 2. John Montagnino
  • 3. gregory Bobrowski
Group 2 - 9:30AM
  • 1. Mike Robin
  • 2. Russ Craven
  • 3. Carole Baskin
  • 4. Troy McNeal
Group 3 - 9:30AM
  • 1. Janis Dunaway
  • 2. Randy Dunaway
  • 3. Donald Nogiewich
Group 4 - 9:30AM
  • 1. Andrew Barno
  • 2. Ian Peterson
  • 3. Marion Kelley
Group 5 - 9:30AM
Group 6 - 9:30AM
  • 1. john cornell
  • 2. John Needham
  • 3. Pat Farra
  • 4. Billy Bones Cusick
Group 7 - 9:30AM
  • 1. Pete "Padre" Bedell
  • 2. Stephen Stanforth
  • 3. Lawrence Waterman

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #SHFLBastards20 on Instagram