Spring Hill

Chapter Leader: Pete Bedell

Spring Hill Douche Bag Invitational 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 8:30am
Registration Closes September 5, 2018

Troy McNeal
Most Mediocre
Vincent Leonardo
Biggest Meltdown
Robert Mongold
Longest Drive
Robert Mongold
Closest To Pin
Pete Bedell
Gross Award
Troy McNeal
Key to the Red Tee
Vincent Leonardo
Event Results
1.Troy McNeal89$1.27
2.Pete Bedell94$0.84
3.Randy Dunaway96$0.67
3.David Smith96$0.67
5.gregory Bobrowski99$0.53
5.Leroy Hamilton99$0.53
7.Paul Normandin104$0.42
8.John Montagnino108$0.35
9.Donald Nogiewich109$0.28
10.Robert Mongold115$0.21
11.Janis Dunaway117$0.14
12.Craig Domini121$0.07
13.John Grochowicz125$0.06
14.Robert West130$0.05
15.Vincent Leonardo163$0.04
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Do not check the
    "Paying for goods or services" box.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy

The majors are over and you will have to wait until next year to become a major champion. But that’s no reason not to tell all the chicks (or dudes) in the bar that you’re a major champ anyway, while doing Jaeger shots and talking about how much money you made last year. Welcome to the Douche Bag Invitational! Everyone’s interpretation of a douche bag varies, so show us what you think one looks like by dressing up as him. Don’t worry about offending someone, because you probably will no matter what you wear. Remember though, you can dress like a douche bag but acting like one is verboten! The winner of this event gets an embroidered visor, up-side-down naturally, because that’s how douche bags wear them. The logo depicts a knot of one dollar bills with a twenty wrapped around the outside.... douche.

Registration and pre-payment is required before the registration deadline in order to be considered for any trophies and awards. You can pre-pay using the PayPal button above or pre-pay the Chapter Leader directly prior to the deadline.



Group 1 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Pete Bedell
  • 2. John Grochowicz
  • 3. Randy Dunaway
  • 4. John Montagnino
Group 2 - 8:30AM
  • 1. David Smith
  • 2. Craig Domini
  • 3. gregory Bobrowski
Group 3 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Donald Nogiewich
  • 2. Janis Dunaway
  • 3. Paul Normandin
  • 4. Robert Mongold
Group 4 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Troy McNeal
  • 2. Robert West
  • 3. Leroy Hamilton
  • 4. Vincent Leonardo

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #SHFLDoucheBag18 on Instagram