Spring Hill

Chapter Leader: Pete Bedell

Spring Hill FORE! Championship 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:28am
Registration Closes May 2, 2018

Most Mediocre
Troy McNeal
Biggest Meltdown
Marion Kelley
Longest Drive
Marion Kelley
Closest To Pin
Paul Normandin
Key to the Red Tee
Robert West
Event Results
1.gregory Bobrowski89$1.50
2.Randy Dunaway93$0.91
2.Donald Nogiewich93$0.91
4.Pete Bedell95$0.71
4.Paul Normandin95$0.71
6.Leroy Hamilton97$0.58
7.Roy Fiehler98$0.50
8.Troy McNeal99$0.42
9.Marion Kelley106$0.33
10.Janis Dunaway107$0.25
11.John Grochowicz111$0.12
11.david sulik111$0.12
13.Craig Domini117$0.07
14.Robert West118$0.06
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Do not check the
    "Paying for goods or services" box.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy

Perhaps the most appropriately named MGA event, the FORE! Championship offers one last low-pressure event before entering the summer swing of majors. While itself not a major, the tournament features the largest purse of the year outside of the World Championship. So a win here goes a long ways towards a chapter money title!

Be sure to wear clothing that screams as loud as yelling "FORE!" on the golf course.

This year's Fore! Championship is sponsored by our friend Mark Downing at Downing Funeral Home. He can't do anything about your dying golf game but he knows how to help people in their time of need. And as he likes to say, he'll be the last one to let you down.

We are returning to the same site as last year's Fore! Championship. It was here that last year's champion, Johnny Botts, wiped out the rest of the field winning by 7 strokes. And this victory went a long way to his winning the chapter money trophy last year. Drug testing kits are standing by this year.

Registration and pre-payment is required before the registration deadline in order to be considered for any trophies and awards. You can pre-pay using the PayPal button above or pre-pay the Chapter Leader directly prior to the deadline.



Group 1 - 10:28AM
  • 1. Troy McNeal
  • 2. Donald Nogiewich
Group 2 - 10:36AM
  • 1. Leroy Hamilton
  • 2. david sulik
  • 3. Randy Dunaway
Group 3 - 10:44AM
  • 1. gregory Bobrowski
  • 2. Roy Fiehler
  • 3. Janis Dunaway
Group 4 - 10:52AM
  • 1. Paul Normandin
  • 2. John Grochowicz
  • 3. Craig Domini
Group 5 - 11:00AM
  • 1. Pete Bedell
  • 2. Marion Kelley
  • 3. Robert West

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #SHFLFore18 on Instagram