Spring Hill

Chapter Leader: Pete Bedell

Spring Hill F.U. Open 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:30am
Registration Closes May 29, 2019

Most Mediocre
Marion Kelley
Biggest Meltdown
david sulik
Longest Drive
Greg Brown
Closest To Pin
Leroy Hamilton
Gross Award
Donald Nogiewich
Key to the Red Tee
david sulik
Event Results
1.Donald Nogiewich85$1.35
2.Leroy Hamilton92$0.90
3.Greg Brown95$0.71
3.David Smith95$0.71
5.Randy Dunaway96$0.56
5.gregory Bobrowski96$0.56
7.Troy McNeal97$0.45
8.Craig Domini98$0.38
9.Pete Bedell99$0.30
10.Marion Kelley101$0.23
11.Mike Sulik102$0.11
11.Robert Mongold102$0.11
13.Paul Normandin103$0.07
14.Francisco Mendes105$0.05
15.Robert West108$0.03
15.Lawrence Waterman108$0.03
15.John Montagnino108$0.03
18.Roy Huden111$0.00
18.Charly Osz111$0.00
20.david sulik112$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Do not check the
    "Paying for goods or services" box.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy

The summer swing starts with the Freedom and Unity Open, the most patriotic of all MGA events. Red white and blue come standard with this tournament and patriotic clothing is all but mandatory. Eagles, while all-but-extinct on a golf course full of mediocre players, will always feature heavily in this tournaments yearly trophy.

Brooksville Country Club provides an experience that is dramatically different from the usual Florida golf course. Tumbling fairways weave through ancient Live Oak trees while a unique set of dramatic holes snake along, around and in between the sheer rock walls of an abandoned limestone mine. Hole #12 has been honored in Golf Digest as one of the 18 “most Fun Holes of Golf in America!” Note that the entry fee includes a 2-for-1 draft coupon for the restaurant.

For newcomers, you're welcome to come out and kick the tires of the MGA, get to know our members, and get familiar with how the MGA works before you go for your membership card and commit to the world that you're mediocre.

Registration and pre-payment is required before the registration deadline in order to be considered for any trophies and awards. You can pre-pay using the PayPal button above or pre-pay the Chapter Leader directly prior to the deadline.



Group 1 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Troy McNeal
  • 2. John Montagnino
  • 3. David Smith
  • 4. Bill L.O.F.T. Cusick
Group 2 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Leroy Hamilton
  • 2. Francisco Mendes
  • 3. Roy Huden
  • 4. Lawrence Waterman
Group 3 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Pete Bedell
  • 2. Robert Mongold
  • 3. Charly Osz
  • 4. Greg Brown
Group 4 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Paul Normandin
  • 2. Donald Nogiewich
  • 3. Marion Kelley
Group 5 - 8:30AM
  • 1. gregory Bobrowski
  • 2. Craig Domini
  • 3. Randy Dunaway
Group 6 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Robert West
  • 2. david sulik
  • 3. Mike Sulik

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #SHFLFU19 on Instagram