Spring Hill

Chapter Leader: Pete Bedell

Spring Hill Rebel Beach Am-Am 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:00am
Registration Closes February 23, 2019

Greg Brown
Most Mediocre
Janis Dunaway
Biggest Meltdown
Vincent Leonardo
Longest Drive
Craig Domini
Closest To Pin
John Montagnino
Gross Award
Greg Brown
Key to the Red Tee
Vincent Leonardo
Event Results
1.Greg Brown92$1.12
2.Randy Dunaway95$0.74
3.David Smith96$0.62
4.Paul Normandin98$0.50
4.Donald Nogiewich98$0.50
4.Leroy Hamilton98$0.50
7.Robert Mongold99$0.37
8.gregory Bobrowski100$0.28
8.Pete Bedell100$0.28
10.Kenneth Ferguson102$0.16
10.John Montagnino102$0.16
12.Francisco Mendes103$0.06
13.Troy McNeal109$0.05
13.Janis Dunaway109$0.05
15.Roy Huden110$0.03
16.Mike Sulik111$0.02
17.Roy Fiehler112$0.00
18.Craig Domini113$0.00
19.Lawrence Waterman117$0.00
20.Charly Osz121$0.00
21.Marion Kelley122$0.00
22.Robert West127$0.00
23.Vincent Leonardo131$0.00
23.david sulik131$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Do not check the
    "Paying for goods or services" box.

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy

The Rebel Beach Am-Am is a two-man (or woman) team event. The team with the lowest total net score will win the much-craved and really cool two-headed trophies (one for each member), featuring one head focusing on a putt, while the other chugs a beer. The "money" prizes will still be awarded based on individual scoring in the tournament, so the overall low score will still receive the big check.

This tournament is the official start of the 2019 season with big and little checks awarded. You may pick your own partner or let one be chosen for you. Let the Chapter Leader know by the registration deadline if you want a particular partner.

Plan to stick around for the awards ceremony after the round. You never know. You might just be paired up with someone who will elevate your game (or more likely will shoot a better score than you) so you can raise the trophy high with false pride. That's what Padre did to win the Tampa MGA Am-Am trophy in 2017 with a score of 108 and Marion Kelley did the same at our event last year with a 109. So there's hope for you too.

For newcomers, you're welcome to come out and kick the tires of the MGA, get to know our members, and get familiar with how the MGA works before you go for your membership card and commit to the world that you're mediocre.

Registration and pre-payment is required before the registration deadline in order to be considered for any trophies and awards. You can pre-pay using the PayPal button above or pre-pay the Chapter Leader directly prior to the deadline.

Rebel Beach Am-AM 2019 Team Results
Position Team Members Team Score
1 Lee Hamilton Pete Bedell 198
2 Don Nogiewich Greg Bobrowski 198
3 Janis Dunaway Randy Dunaway 204
4 Frank Mendes Kenneth Ferguson 205
5 David Smith Roy Huden 206
6 Paul Normandin Troy McNeal 207
7 Charly Osz Greg Brown 213
8 John Montagnino Robert West 229
T9 Craig Domini Larry Waterman 230
T9 Rob Mongold Vinny Leonardo 230
11 Marion Kelley Roy Fiehler 234
12 David Sulik Mike Sulik 242



Group 1 - 8:00AM
  • 1. Troy McNeal
  • 2. Paul Normandin
  • 3. Craig Domini
  • 4. Lawrence Waterman
Group 2 - 8:00AM
  • 1. Randy Dunaway
  • 2. Janis Dunaway
Group 3 - 8:00AM
  • 1. John Montagnino
  • 2. Robert West
  • 3. Robert Mongold
  • 4. Vincent Leonardo
Group 4 - 8:00AM
  • 1. david sulik
  • 2. Mike Sulik
  • 3. Greg Brown
  • 4. Charly Osz
Group 5 - 8:00AM
  • 1. Marion Kelley
  • 2. Roy Fiehler
  • 3. Chris Adams
  • 4. Billy Bones Cusick
Group 6 - 8:00AM
  • 1. gregory Bobrowski
  • 2. Donald Nogiewich
  • 3. David Smith
  • 4. Roy Huden
Group 7 - 8:00AM
  • 1. Pete Bedell
  • 2. Leroy Hamilton
  • 3. Kenneth Ferguson
  • 4. Francisco Mendes

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #SHFLAmAm19 on Instagram